Honor your achievements in green home building: The 2015 LEED Homes Awards

The deadline to enter the 2015 LEED Homes Awards is fast approaching. Don’t miss an opportunity to showcase your achievements in residential green building by submitting your nomination by this Friday, May 27, 2016. 

The annual LEED Homes Awards recognize developers, homebuilders and projects that have demonstrated outstanding leadership in the residential green building marketplace. Awards are given to best-in-class multi- and single-family residential and affordable housing projects, as well as innovative builders and developers. Eligible projects for this year’s awards must have been certified LEED for Homes between Jan. 1 and Dec. 31, 2015. 

In addition, this year’s finalists and recipients will be featured on improvement and interior design site Houzz, which was recently named the overall best Android app of the year in the inaugural Google Play Awards. For each LEED Homes Awards category, the Houzz community, more than 40 million members worldwide, will select a Community Favorite for the top five finalists in each category. 

Award categories

  • Outstanding Commitment to LEED
  • Outstanding Affordable Project
  • Outstanding Affordable Developer
  • Project of the Year/Outstanding Innovative Project
  • Outstanding Multi-Family Project
  • Outstanding Multi-Family Developer
  • Outstanding Single-Family Project

Submit your nomination now